Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

News - Details

USYS National 'of the Year" Awards Winners


US Youth Soccer is excited to announce the 2022 National winners of its 10 annual awards. The winners will be recognized at the 2023 US Youth Soccer Awards Gala, now known as The Ball, in Philadelphia, PA.

Administrator – Sheila Eifert (OH)

Boys Competitive Coach – Constance Smith (TX-N)

Boys Recreation Coach – Stephen de Garavilla (MA)

Girls Competitive Coach – Roger Friedman (VA)

Girls Recreation Coach – Matthew Heeren (MO)

TOPSoccer Buddy – Zoe Lam (WY)

TOPSoccer Coach – Lin Hurley (FL)

Volunteer – Jason Targoff (MA)

Young Female Referee – Rebecca Greenberg (FL)

Young Male Referee – Dylan Millspaugh (TX-N)