Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

ODP_Banner_with_players_2

Coaches Contact

2021/2022 ODP Coaches

Director of Coaching: Gary Williamson: gary@ntxsoccer.org

Boys:

2005:     Ian Keeble: idkeeble@gmail.com 

             Gavin George: gavinkent.dgg@gmail.com

2006:     Nadim Shabout: nshabout@gmail.com

             Eduardo Jimenez Arenas: arenas.coppellfc@gmail.com

2007:     Kevin Megli: kevinmegli@gmail.com

2008:     Trent Wisdom: trentwisdom@gmail.com 

             Chris Dougherty: christopher.dougherty@yahoo.com

2009:     Franklin Flores: flores_frank9@hotmail.com

             Alphonse Ngon: angon5174@gmail.com

2010:     Alex Perez: coachalexntx@gmail.com

             Gabriel Henao: thesocceroom1@icloud.com 

2011:     Gary Williamson: gary@ntxsoccer.org 

 

Girls:

2005:     Warren Cottle: lorenzo.cottle@gcisd.net 

             JD Bales: jdbales@bridgeportisd.net 

2006:     Madeline Wood: coachmadelinewood@gmail.com                     

             John Epps: johnlowelleppsjr@gmail.com

2007:     Paul Gallagher: paulgallagher1@yahoo.com

             Jason Gotcher: bivingooch@gmail.com

2008:     Danielle Caro: danielle.caro8@outlook.com                                   

  Kaitlyn Caro: kaitlyn.caro@outlook.com 

2009:     Kennedy Kessler: kesslertfc@yahoo.com 

  Kelsey Hodges: kelsey152@verizon.net 

2010:     Rick Hadwick: 1on1socca@gmail.com

             Lauren Bagwell: laurenpatriciabagwell@gmail.com 

2011:     Gary Williamson: gary@ntxsoccer.org

Close