Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.


Coaches Contact

2022/2023 ODP Coaches

Director of Coaching: VACANT


2006                       Nadim Shabout

2007                       Kevin Megli   

2008                       Ian Keeble    

2009                       Franklin Flores

2010                       Alex Perez     

2011                       Mario Ramirez

2012                       Micah Sims        

2012                       Jason Gotcher 


2006                       Warren Cottle                                

2007                       Paul Gallagher                         

2008                       Danielle Caro     

2009                       Kenne Kessler     

2010                       David Lotze        

2011                       Jessie Vilkofsky    

2011                       Rebecca Coltrain   

2012                       Aly Pearson