Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

2024 Presidents Cup


The 2024 North Texas Soccer Presidents Cup is a round robin tournament held in the 13-Under through 19-Under Boys and Girls age groups. This tournament series is designed for those teams seeking additional challenges to play against teams of similar abilities for a national title. The Presidents Cup provides a progressive, competitive experience to teams that might not otherwise get the opportunity to participate in a series of unique experiences highlighting competition, camaraderie and community from the state to regional to national levels of US Youth Soccer. 

Winners of the US Youth Soccer North Texas Presidents Cup will represent North Texas Soccer at the 2024 US Youth Soccer South Region Presidents Cup in Plano, TX from June 14-18, 2024. 
Regional Winners will then represent the South Region at the 2024 US Youth Soccer National Presidents Cup in Wichita, KS, July 12-16, 2024. 

US Youth Soccer Regional Presidents Cup events will determine the regional qualifiers that will compete in the US Youth Soccer National Presidents Cup. Regional winners in the 13U through 19U groups, both boys and girls, will vie for the national title. 

Note: The US Youth Soccer Presidents Cup is a separate series of events from the US Youth Soccer National Championship Series 



UTD Rules and Weather Updates


Online Check-In



Tournament Director - Kathy Rudd



Registration Deadline:
February 22, 2024 
8:30 AM Central to allow for a little extra time.
Fee: $850
Upload Roster Deadline:
February 23, 2024 by 8:30 AM Central Time
Frozen Event Roster Deadline
March 1, 2024
This is the Last Day to add Club Pass Players-No Exceptions