Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

2022 Presidents Cup Results


USYS Southern Presidents Cup has concluded and North Texas has 7 teams that will represent us at the USYS National Presidents Cup!

Featuring 16UB Bayern Munich 2006 Boys White
Featuring 14UG Villarreal NTX 08G

Congratulations to the following North Texas Soccer teams:



13UB FC Legends UTD 09B_Red

14UG Villarreal NTX 08G

14UB Aztecas FC 08B

15UG Kernow Storm FC 07G Fogle

15UB Rayos 07B Martinez


16UB Bayern Munich 2006 Boys White


18UB Lincoln FC DFW 2004








The Champion teams will represent North Texas Soccer at the 2022 US Youth Soccer South Region Presidents Cup in Frisco, TX. from June 15-19, 2022. 
Regional Winners will then represent the South Region at the 2022 US Youth Soccer National Presidents Cup in Greensboro, NC, July 7-10, 2022. 



13U FC Legends UTD 09B_Red - Champion

13U DKSC 09G Hernandez - Champion

13U Saints ASC 09B Ross - Finalist

13U Sting 09G Boyle - Finalist

14U Aztecas FC 08B (PBF) - Champion

15U NTX Celtic 07G Fogle South - Champion

14U Chelsea East 08B - Finalist

15U Texas Warriors FC 07G Red - Finalist

15U Rayos FC 07B Martinez - Champion

17U NTX Celtic 05G McCallum - Champion

15U DKSC 07B Jimenez - Finalist

17U Revolution SC 05 Girls Carter

16U Bayern Munich 2006 Boys White - Champion

18U DKSC 04G Villerruel

16U Villarreal NTX 06B – Finalist

19U Revolution SC 03G Carter

17U Avanti Soccer Academy 05B Red - Champion


17U Santos 05B - Finalist


18U Lincoln FC DFW 2004B - Champion


19U DKSC 03B Hernandez Finalist



Click here to view team pictures

Not pictured:

18UG DKSC 04G Villarruel - Champion
19UG Revolution SC 03G Carter - Champion
18UB Lincoln FC DFW 2004B - Champion
19UB DKSC 03B Hernandez - Champion