Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.


2021-22 Player Pool 2007 Boys

07_Boys_Pool_Banner2021-22 North Texas ODP Player Pool
Girls 2005 | 2006 2007 
2008 | 2009 2010 | 2011
Boys 2005 2006 2007 2008 | 2009 2010 | 2011 

First Name Last Name Position
Braden Anderson FWD
Luis Fernando Arellano MF
Liam Burns MF
Graham Byrne GK
Carlos Caballero Guerra FWD
Joshua Castillo FWD
Advith Chingtham MF
Lars Clark GK
Evrit Fisher MF
Guadalupe Gutierrez FWD
Landon Hickam MF
Brandon Hinojos DEF
Cayleb John MF
Harrison Kear FWD
Garrett Lowry MF
Jorge Lozano FWD
Antonio Medina DEF
Jareth Mejia DEF
Andres Melguizo FWD
Jack Miller GK
Christopher Negrescu DEF
Aiden Orta FWD
Cameron Parma GK
Nicolas Pineda Molano FWD
Kai Potter DEF
Reilly Reyes GK
Mikael Rodriquez FWD
Andrew Rosen GK
Matthew Russell MF
Christian Samaripa MF
Patrick Stoklas DEF
Myles Tate DEF
Angel Tello DEF
Joseph Van Houten MF
Jared Vidales DEF