Print Email
 

Coaches Contacts

2020/2021 ODP Coaches

 

Director of Coaching: Gary Williamson: gary@ntxsoccer.org

 

Boys:

2004:     Tony Merola: tonymerola1@aol.com 

             Paul Gallagher: paulgallagher1@yahoo.com

2005:     Ian Keeble: idkeeble@gmail.com 

             Casey Cantor: cantorcasey@me.com           

2006:     Nadim Shabout: nshabout@gmail.com

             Kaleem Shabout: kaleemshabout@gmail.com

2007:     Edvaldo Pedro: davala10@gmail.com 

             Frank Arana: frankelitefc@outlook.com 

2008:     Trent Wisdom: trentwisdom@gmail.com 

             Michael Absalon: mabsalon92@gmail.com

2009:     Franklin Flores: flores_frank9@hotmail.com

             Alphonse Ngon: angon5174@gmail.com

2010:     Alex Perez: coachalexntx@gmail.com

             Gabriel Henao: thesocceroom1@icloud.com 

 

Girls:

2004:     Paul Burns: paul.burns@tamuc.edu 

             Bianca Brinson: bianca.k.brinson@gmail.com 

2005:     Warren Cottle: lorenzo.cottle@gcisd.net 

             JD Bales: jdbales@bridgeportisd.net 

2006:     Madeline Wood: coachmadelinewood@gmail.com                     

             Baylee Hux: bayleehux19@gmail.com

2007:     Paul Gallagher: paulgallagher1@yahoo.com

             Kevin Megli: kevinmegli@gmail.com 

2008:     Danielle Caro: danielle.caro@enmu.edu                                               

  Kaitlyn Caro: kaitlyn.caro@outlook.com 

2009:     Kennedy Kessler: kesslertfc@yahoo.com 

  Kelsey Hodges: kelsey152@verizon.net 

2010:     Rick Hadwick: 1on1socca@gmail.com

             Lauren Bagwell: laurenpatriciabagwell@gmail.com 

 
 
usyouthsoccer.org