Print Email
 

Coaches Contacts

2019/2020 ODP Coaches

 

Director of Coaching: Gary Williamson: gary@ntxsoccer.org

 

Boys:

2003:     Franklin Flores: flores_frank9@hotmail.com

             Nick Bogdan: nick.bogdan@ngic.com 

2004:     Michael Grba: grba.michael@yahoo.com 

             Luke Grothe: luke.grothe@yahoo.com  

2005:     Ian Keeble: idkeeble@gmail.com 

             Casey Cantor: cantorcasey@me.com           

2006:     Alex Perez: coachalexntx@gmail.com

             Nadim Shabout: nshabout@gmail.com

2007:     Edvaldo Pedro: davala10@gmail.com 

2008:     Trent Wisdom: trentwisdom@gmail.com 

             Michael Absalon: mabsalon92@gmail.com

2009:     Gary Williamson: gary@ntxsoccer.org 

             Micah Sims: micah.sims1@yahoo.com 

             David Lotze: david.flotze@gmail.com

 

Girls:

2003/2004:    Paul Burns: paul.burns@tamuc.edu 

2005:     Warren Cottle: lorenzo.cottle@gcisd.net 

2006:     Jeff Hill: JeffHill1014@gmail.com                      

             Madeline Wood: coachmadelinewood@gmail.com  

2007:     Kristin Cox: kristin@kfellows.net 

             Emily Henninge: emilyhenninge@gmail.com

2008:     Danielle Caro: danielle.caro@enmu.edu                                               

  Kennedy Kessler: kesslertfc@yahoo.com 

2009:     Gary Williamson: gary@ntxsoccer.org

  Micah Sims: micah.sims1@yahoo.com  

 
 
usyouthsoccer.org