Print Email

37 North Texas players selected to ODP Regional Teams



Thirty seven North Texas Soccer Olympic Development Program players were selected as part of the South Region ODP teams that will compete in the upcoming US Youth Soccer Interregional events.

The Interregionals will feature ODP teams in the 2004-09 age groups as the South Region teams will face off against the East, Midwest, and West Region teams of US Youth Soccer. The event will take place at the Omni Orlando Resort at Championsgate, Orlando, FL. The boys event will be Nov. 16th - 20th, followed by the girls Nov. 20th - 24th.

To see all of the South Region Teams rosters click HERE


North Texas ODP players selected to Regional Teams

2004 2004
Simon Cleofe Natalie Mayes
Jacob Culpepper 2006
Aubrey Eason Devin Davis
Barrett Lin Alexa Barker
2005 Savannah Tafireyi
Bryan Powell 2009
Jacobo Betancourt Presley Cason
Jake Whittington Susan Quinn Kariger
Mateo Mohler Abigail McCaslin
2006 Grace Peoples
Cade Dollarhide Isabella Vallone
Dylan Cabrera  
Kaleb Arredondo  
Steven Mondics  
Andrew Rosen  
Carlos Caballero Guerra  
Christian Samaripa  
Evrit Fisher  
Mikael Rodriguez  
Myles Carson  
Patrick Stoklas  
Carter Bronold  
Graham Byrne  
Christian Hodges  
John Skiermont  
Pukhraj Singh  
Matthew Martinez  
Diego Echevarria Domenech  
Emilio Kieffer  
Oliver Stenning