2014 Annual General Meeting Announcement of Elections

The following offices will be filled by election during the 2014 North Texas Soccer Annual General Meeting, July 13, 2014, at the Westin Galleria Dallas:

   • President
   • Indoor Commissioner
   • Men’s Commissioner
   • Youth Commissioner
   • Chairman, Cups & Games
   • Chairman, Referee Committee


If you are interested in running for an office, or if you have questions about a specific position, please contact the appropriate member of the 2014 Nominating Committee of NTSSA.

Interested candidates should complete a Biography Form (click here to download) and should forward copies of the form (deadline:  May 23, 2014) to:

• The appropriate Nominating Committee member
• The North Texas Soccer Office / attn: Lisa Skiles

Nominating Committee Member

Executive Committee Office

Greg Hise - Chairman
Email: hiseg@verizon.net

Youth Commissioner

Roderick Strambler
Email: roderick@midlandsoccer.com

Chairman, Cups & Games

Kevin Lindstrom
Email: kevin@lindstromlawfirm.com

Indoor Commissioner
Chairman, Referee Committee

Mike Malone
Email: president@glasasoccer.org

Men’s Commissioner